Systematic Study of Kundalini Chakras by Yogi Anand, Adwait Yoga Meditation School

Sri Yogi Anand, founder – Adwait Yoga School, talks about majorly 7 Kundalini Chakras or Energy Centers in every individual’s subtle body, additional 5 chakras are also linked to them. This video would enlighten you about all 12 chakras, their locations, natures, features, so as to access them and use them for our self transformations.

In our upcoming videos, we would let you know how to access them, activate and balance them for optimum use to transform ourselves.

To get notifications for our upcoming videos, please subscribe our YouTube channel and press the bell icon.

Thank you,
Adwait Yoga Meditation School
WhatsApp: +91-9212774778

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s