True Hatha Yoga for Divinity

There are uncountable human beings, but few Divine. Why? Because they have not explored their divinities due to absence of the knowledge and practice of true Yoga, which could develop the Divinity. They are born like animals, live like beasts, and die like them. Animals in Sanskrit is called ‘Pashu’, which means one who is bounded by ‘paash’ (cord or rope). Most of the human beings are like Pashu, who are bounded by the cord of Avidya (un-enlightenment or not knowing the mysteries of life) hence Avidya’s progeny – greed, anger and delusion overpower a one, which don’t let manifest the Divinity which is one’s Real Nature, consequently remain entangled into the mass of sufferings.

How one can experience and manifest one’s real nature, which is Divinity?

Yoga, an Effective Yoga, which is called ‘Hatha Yoga’ is the answer of above question.


What is Real Hatha Yoga?

Most of the Yoga practitioners misunderstand Hatha Yoga as just practicing hard Asanas. They are oblivious of the Truth about Hatha Yoga. Hatha Yoga is not confined up to just Asanas, but this is a Science and Art of awakening the Chakras or Energy Centers latent in an organism,which consists of Asanas, Pranayama and Pranic Kriyas, Mudras, Bandhas, Dhyana, and following some natural principles like love, compassion, selflessness, celibacy or honoring everyone’s chastity, and let go. This is True Hatha Yoga.

What are Chakras?

Chakra is a Samskrit word, which means ‘wheel’. Chakra is being used in Yoga as energy centers in an organism.


Shiva Samhita says, there are 350000 thousands energy centres in a living beings, which are regulated by 7 major energy centres, which are also called chakras, located in spinal cord. Those can be awakened and balanced only by human beings. Also not all human beings can do it, but a Yogi. A Yogi manages these chakras by Kriya Yoga. When these chakras are awakened and balanced a Yogi enters into the stage of beings, which is most adorable and revered, pinnacle of perfection in the realm of Spirituality, which is craved by gods, but they too can’t enter into it, because they are not permitted due to their ashravas (defilements) are not yet destroyed completely.

This kind of Yoga itself is called Hatha Yoga, by which a Yogi awakens and balances the energy centre by practices of some specific Asanas, Pranayama and Pranic Kriyas, Mudras, Bandhas, Dhyana, thereby a Yogi reaches into the ultimate state of Consciousness, is called Samadhi, Kaiwalya, Swaroop Prartishtha, Moksha, Nirvana, and other different terms by different sects, religions, and sages. The Goal is Single, the Aim is Single, but methods, names, forms, and terms numerous, where an aspirant get confused and most of the time go astray, get deviated from numerous terminologies, Gurus, and paths.

May everyone become Shaant (Peaceful), Daant (Controlled), Uparat (Detached), Titikshu (having endurance) and Samahit Chitta (consciousness transcendental) in order to experience and manifest Divinity!

Om Shantih!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s